Connection Groups 2WHAT ARE CONNECTION GROUPS?

Fort Worth First Connection Groups are all about connecting people and growing spiritually. Our groups exist to help people live life together, grow together and serve God together. Below is a list of our current adult and teen Connection Groups. Click on the leader email to request any more information about joining one of our groups!

Day/Time Location Leader Contact Description
Sun/9:30a FWF/Room 217 Becky Glidden bglidden@fwf.org Adult Discipleship
Sun/9:30a FWF/Room 119 Paul Johnson
Michelle Tate
pauljohnson235@gmail.com
michelletate@consultant.com
Adult Discipleship
Sun/9:30a FWF/Room 115 Terry Fowler fowler.terry@gmail.com Senior Adult Discipleship
Sun/9:45a FWF/Room 111 Pastor Clint Grimes cgrimes@fwf.org Young Adult Discipleship
Sun/9:30a FWF/Room 219 Chris & Angie Tims atims@aledo.k12.tx.us Young Married Discipleship
Sun/5:30p FWF/Board Room Nancy Shonamon nshonamon@fwfnca.org Ladies Discipleship
Sun/5:30p FWF/Room 112 Pastor Eric DeLuna edeluna@fwf.org Adult Discipleship
Mon/9a Walton Home Debbie Walton blessed2bemomof3@yahoo.com Ladies Discipleship
Mon/6p FWF/Room 111 Sheila Williams willtroops7@yahoo.com Ladies Prayer & Discipleship
Tue/6:30a Cracker Barrel
Burleson
Pastor CB Glidden nazarene@fwf.org Men’s Discipleship
Tue/7p Manning Home Julie Manning gjman3515@att.net Adult Discipleship
Tue/7p Smith Home Floyd Warner lfloydwarner@gmail.com Adult Discipleship
Wed/6:45p FWF/Room 111 Pastor Eric Deluna edeluna@fwf.org Divorce Care
Thur/6:30p FWF/Room 112 Pastor Clint Grimes cgrimes@fwf.org Young Adult Discipleship
Sat/7:00p Shonamon Home Steve & Nancy Shonamon sshonamon@fwfnca.org
nshonamon@fwfnca.org
 Adult Discipleship
TEENS
Sun/9:30am FWF/Youth Loft Pastor Eric Deluna
Chris Jones
edeluna@fwf.org
chris@cchrisjones.com
Jr. High Discipleship
Sr. High Discipleship
Sun/6p Boice Home Leah Boice lboice@fwfnca.org 11th/12th Grade Girls
Sun/6:15 FWF/Youth Loft Dallas Miller dallaswhit04@hotmail.com 9th/10th Grade Girls
Sun/6:15 FWF/TMC Pastor Josh Boice jboice@fwf.org JH & SH Guys
Sun/6:15 FWF/TMC Megan Wilshire mkwilshire@yahoo.com Junior High Girls
Wed/5:30p Boice Home Leah Boice lboice@fwfnca.org 11th/12th Grade Girls
Thur/7p Lincecum Home Garrett Lincecum jboice@fwf.org Teen Outreach Group